Who’s Who

The Society is run by its Trustees, known as The Court of Fellow.  They are elected at the AGM held in July.  Dates of the forthcoming meetings of the Court for 2018/19 are –

4 June 2019 – Court

17 July 2019 – Eucharist, AGM and Court

The dates of further meetings of the Court will be decided at the Court Meeting after the AGM. All meetings are in the Douglas Room at Faith House.

The present members of the Court of Fellows are –

Principal-  Dr. Andrew Hobley

Vice Principal- The Rev. Canon Robert Gage

The Rev. Barry Hall SSC

Dr. Brian Hanson CBE

Mr. Martin Woods

The Rev. William Davage SSC

Mr. Peter Gaston

Venerable Dr William Jacob

The Rev. Canon Dr Robert Reiss

The Rev. Canon Dr. Philip Ursell

The Revd Christopher Trundle

Professor Andrew Chandler

Mr William Chapman CVO

The Revd Stephen Tucker

The Secretary and Treasurer, Mrs Margery Roberts, is also an elected member of the Court of Fellows, but not a Trustee.

The Memorandum and Articles can be found here.

Copies of the annual reports and accounts can be found here.